West Virginia rockers Bobaflex will return with a new album Anything That Moves that will be released July 17 via BFX Records. The band has undergone some lineup changes since their last disc, and this will be the first album for guitarist Dave Tipple and bassist Jymmy Tolland.

Bobaflex were founded by brothers Sean and Marty McCoy, who both handle vocals and guitar. They are descendants of the McCoys who famously feuded with the Hatfields and has been the subject of numerous documentaries and a recent miniseries. Their debut album Primitive Epic was released in 2003.

The band has a lot of touring lined up in support of Anything That Moves. Their next show is May 21 in St. Joseph, Mich., that kicks off an upper Midwest run through the end of the month. They also have several concerts scheduled for June and July along with Bearfest 2015 in Parkersburg, W.V., on Aug. 8.

Bobaflex will also be part of the inaugural Loudwire Music Festival in Grand Junction, Colo. They'll be playing two sets on June 28. Also appearing at the three-day festival will be headliners Linkin Park, Rob Zombie and Weezer along with numerous bands such as Chevelle, All That Remains, Nothing More, Hoobastank, Halestorm, A Day to Remember and Hinder.

Bobaflex, Anything That Moves Track Listing

1. "Burn Them All" (Intro)
2. "Start a War"
3. "Lose Control"
4. "Dry Your Eyes"
5. "Mama (Don't Take My Drugs Away)"
6. "A Spider in the Dark"
7. "Show Me"
8. "Objectified"
9. "Turn Me On"
10. "You Don't Wanna Know"
11. "Pray to the Devil"
12. "End of the World"
13. "Forgiven"