Contact Us
Make My Homepage

Disturbed Supports Military Veterans On The Rockstar Mayhem Festival [VIDEO]

Disturbed singer David Draiman has recorded a PSA to promote the campaign to support our troops. When you text “Metal of Honor” to 41518, you will automatically donate five dollars to military veterans, active members and their families through the Iraq & Afghanistan Veterans of America (IAVA) organization. Plus thirty pairs of tickets will also be made available to members of the armed forces at each stop on the tour. I included a list of your dates below if you are or know someone in the armed forces and would like to go to one of the shows. IAVA will also have a “Metal of Honor” tent on the tour where members of the military can hang out and possibly even meet the bands on the bill. Alongside Disturbed are Godsmack, Megadeth, Trivium, Machine Head, and In Flames. Check out the video.

And here’s a full list of tour dates so you can plan your trip to the show.

Tue Jul 12 White River Amphitheatre Auburn WA
Wed Jul 13 Idaho Center Amphitheatre Nampa ID
Fri Jul 15 Ashley Furniture Homestore Pavilion Phoenix AZ
Sat Jul 16 Hard Rock Casino Presents: The Pavilion Albuquerque NM
Sun Jul 17 Fiddler’s Green Ampitheatre Englewood CO
Tue Jul 19 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Maryland Heights MO
Wed Jul 20 Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati OH
Fri Jul 22 Comcast Center Mansfield MA
Sat Jul 23 Parc Jean-Drapeau (Heavy MTL) Montreal QC
Sun Jul 24 Comcast Theatre Hartford CT
Tue Jul 26 Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Darien Center NY
Wed Jul 27 PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel NJ
Fri Jul 29 First Niagara Pavilion Burgettstown PA
Sat Jul 30 Jiffy Lube Live Bristow VA
Sun Jul 31 Susquehanna Bank Center Camden NJ
Tue Aug 02 Farm Bureau Live At Virginia Beach Virginia Beach VA
Wed Aug 03 Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion at Walnut Creek Raleigh NC
Fri Aug 05 First Midwest Bank Ampitheatre Tinley Park IL
Sat Aug 06 DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston MI
Sun Aug 07 Verizon Wireless Music Center Noblesville IN
Tue Aug 09 Zoo Amphitheatre Oklahoma City OK
Wed Aug 10 Gexa Energy Pavilion Dallas TX
Fri Aug 12 Aaron’s Amphitheater at Lakewood Atlanta GA
Sat Aug 13 1-800-ASK-GARY Amphitheatre Tampa FL
Sun Aug 14 Cruzan Ampitheatre West Palm Beach FL

More From Rock 108

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://keyj.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on Rock 108 - The Rock Station quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here.

Sign up for an account to comment, share your thoughts, and earn points to get great prizes.

Register on Rock 108 - The Rock Station quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!