Contact Us
Make My Homepage

Lollapalooza 2012 Live Stream Schedule

Dan Auerbach, James Mercer, Jack White
Kevin Winter / Alberto E. Rodriguez, Getty Images

If you can’t make it to Chicago, Ill. for this year’s Lollapalooza, do not fear. A live stream schedule of the upcoming festival was recently announced, featuring performances by the Black Keys, the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Jack White, the Shins and many more.

The Lollapalooza webcast, sponsored by YouTube and Dell, will take place from Aug. 3-5 and will include a mixture of live and archived videos from the three-day event. Viewers will have access to two video channels, making it possible to switch between the live shows and other exclusive content. YouTube has successfully covered live streams of various other music festivals within the last year (such as Bonnaroo and Austin City Limits), serving as a way to bring live music directly to your computer screen.

The full live stream schedule for Lollapalooza 2012 is detailed below.

Lollapalooza 2012 Live Stream Schedule

Friday, Aug. 3:

19:30 GMT+1 / 1:30PM ET – Yellow Ostrich
20:15 GMT+1 / 2:15PM ET – The Black Angels
20:15 GMT+1 / 2:15PM ET – Dr. Dog
21:30 GMT+1 / 3:30PM ET – Blind Pilot
22:00 GMT+1 / 4:00PM ET – Metric
23:15 GMT+1 / 5:15PM ET – The Head and the Heart
0:00 GMT+1 / 6:00PM ET – Band of Skulls
0:15 GMT+1 / 6:15PM ET – The Shins
1:30 GMT+1 / 7:30PM ET – Dawes
2:30 GMT+1 / 8:30PM ET – The Black Keys

Saturday, Aug. 4:

19:30 GMT+1 / 1:30PM ET – Los Jaivas
20:15 GMT+1 / 2:15PM ET – Alabama Shakes
20:15 GMT+1 / 2:15PM ET – GIVERS
21:00 GMT+1 / 3:00PM ET – Neon Indian
22:15 GMT+1 / 4:15PM ET – Delta Spirit
22:40 GMT+1 / 4:40PM ET – The Temper Trap
23:00 GMT+1 / 5:00PM ET – fun.
23:15 GMT+1 / 5:15PM ET – tUnE-yArDs
0:00 GMT+1 / 6:00PM ET – The Weeknd
0:15 GMT+1 / 6:15PM ET – Washed Out
2:00 GMT+1 / 8:00PM ET – Red Hot Chili Peppers
2:45 GMT+1 / 8:45PM ET – Frank Ocean

Sunday, Aug. 5:

19:30 GMT+1 / 1:30PM ET – Oberhofer
19:30 GMT+1 / 1:30PM ET – Bombay Bicycle Club
20:15 GMT+1 / 2:15PM ET – Trampled by Turtles
20:30 GMT+1 / 2:30PM ET – White Rabbits
21:00 GMT+1 / 3:00PM ET – The Walkmen
21:15 GMT+1 / 3:15PM ET – Gary Clark Jr.
22:15 GMT+1 / 4:15PM ET – J. Cole
23:00 GMT+1 / 5:00PM ET – Toro Y Moi
23:15 GMT+1 / 5:15PM ET – The Gaslight Anthem
0:00 GMT+1 / 6:00PM ET – At the Drive-In
0:00 GMT+1 / 6:00PM ET – Of Monsters and Men
1:15 GMT+1 / 7:15PM ET – Florence + the Machine

Watch the Live Stream Trailer for Lollapalooza 2012

More From Rock 108

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://keyj.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on Rock 108 - The Rock Station quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Register on Rock 108 - The Rock Station quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!