Contact Us
Make My Homepage

Dallas Cowboys Release 2012 Schedule – How Will They Do? [SURVEY]

Dallas Cowboys
Al Bello/Getty Images

 

The Dallas Cowboys have released their schedule for the 2012 NFL season, and it looks like it will be a tough year for the ‘Boys.  How do you think they’ll do? Besides playing their division rivals, Redskins, Giants, and Eagles, (which is always tough), the Cowboys will play Baltimore, Pittsburgh, New Orleans and Atlanta.  Those four teams are pretty tough to play.  I think they’ll have a pretty good chance against Cincinnati, Cleveland and Seattle, as far as playing outside their division.  Division wise, you just never know in the NFC EAST.

Check out the schedule

 

Wed, Sept. 5      @ N.Y. Giants (NBC)       7:30 PM

Sun, Sept. 16      @ Seattle (FOX)                3:05 PM

Sun, Sept. 23      TAMPA BAY (FOX)           NOON

Mon, Oct. 1        CHICAGO (ESPN)              7:30 PM

Sun, Oct. 7          BYE

Sun, Oct. 14        @ Baltimore (FOX)          NOON

Sun, Oct. 21        @ Carolina (FOX)              NOON

Sun, Oct. 28        N.Y. GIANTS (FOX)          3:15 PM

Sun, Nov. 4         @ Atlanta (NBC)               7:20 PM

Sun, Nov. 11       @ Philadelphia (FOX)     3:15 PM

Sun, Nov. 18       CLEVELAND (CBS)            NOON

Thurs, Nov. 22   WASHINGTON (FOX)      3:15 PM

Sun, Dec. 2          PHILADELPHIA (NBC)      7:20 PM

Sun, Dec. 9          @ Cincinnati (FOX)          NOON

Sun, Dec. 16       PITTSBURGH (CBS)          3:15 PM

Sun, Dec. 23       NEW ORLEANS (FOX)     NOON

Sun, Dec. 30       @ Washington (FOX)      NOON

I think it will be a tough year for the Cowboys, but as Chris Berman says, “That’s why they play the games”.  I am going to say the Cowboys will make it to the playoffs with a 10-6 record.

How do you think they’ll do?

More From Rock 108

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://keyj.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on Rock 108 - The Rock Station quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here.

Register on Rock 108 - The Rock Station quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!